## Compliance Report on Corporate Governance under Regulation 27(2) of SEBI( Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015

Name of Listed Entity: Harvatex Engineering and Processing Co. Ltd.

2. Quarter ending: 31-Dec-19

I. C	. Composition of Board of Directors							
Title (Mr. / Ms)	Name of the Director	PAN & DIN	Category (Chairperson/Exe cutive/N on- Executive/in dependent/N ominee) <sup>&amp;</sup>	Date of Appoint ment in the current term/cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 25(1) of Listing Regulations)	Number of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	Chairperson in
Mr.	Rajat Kumar	PAN: AVGPK3223Q DIN: 06535125	Non-Executive Director	14-05-2013	NA	2	5	0
Ms.	Shikha	PAN: DXTPS9799M DIN: 06535363	Executive Director	25-09-2015	N/A	1	2	0
Mr.	Jagbir Singh	PAN: EVJPS7454G DIN: 06553628	Whole Time Diretor	24-03-2015	N/A	2	3	3
Ms.	Deepa Nanda	PAN: ALEPN8112H DIN: 06535258	Independent Director	30-05-2019 (appointment)	7 Months	2	6	3

Ms. Shikha was originaly appointed as Additional Director on 24/03/2015 and appointment as Executive Director w.e.f 24/03/2015 was approved by shareholders in AGM held on 25/09/2015.

\*Mr. Jagbir Singh was originaly appointed as Non-Executive Director on 14/08/2013 and appointed as Whole Time Director w.e.f 24/03/2015.

II. Composition of Committees

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non-Executive/independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee#	1.Ms.Shikha Executive Non- 2.Mr. Rajat Kumar Executive 3.Ms.Deepa Nanda (Chairman of the committee)
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee#	1.Ms.Shikha Executive Non- 2.Mr. Rajat Kumar Executive Independent Independent
Risk Management Committee(if applicable)	NA .
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee#	1.Mr.Rajat 2.Ms.Deepa Nanda (Chairman of the committee)  Non- Executive Independent

#all the three committees reconstituted on May 30, 2019 due to resignation of Mr. Chandra Prakash Dugar (Independent Director) and appointment of Ms. Deepa Nanda as Independent Director.

III. Meeting of Board of Directors

08-08-2019	11-11-2019	95 days
Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous quarter		Maximum gap between any two consecutive (in number of days)

Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the relevant		Whether requirement of Quorum	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the previous	Maximum gap between any two	
quarter				consecutive meetings in number of days	
	11-11-2019	Yes, all the members were present at the meeting	08-08-2019	95 days	

Related Party Transactions

Trolated Farty Transactions				
Subject	Compliance status (Yes/No/NA)			
Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained	NA			
Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT	NA			
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus approval have been reviewed by Audit Committee	NA			

## VI. Affirmations

- The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015
- The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI(Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015
  - a. Audit Committee
  - b. Nomination & remuneration committee
  - c. Stakeholders relationship committee
  - d. Risk management committee (applicable to the top 100 listed entities)
- The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 5. This report and/or the report submitted in the previous quarter has been placed before Board of Directors. Any comments/observations/advice of Board of Directors may be mentioned

For Harvatex Engineering & Processiong Co. Ltd

Rajat Kumar (Director)

Date: 07/01/2020 Place: New Delhi